UNICA
Committee / Komitee / Comité

Function

Name

Street
ZIP-CITY

Telephone
Telefax
e-mail Internet

Président

Max Hänsli

Kürbergstrasse 30
CHE-8049 ZÜRICH

+41 44 3421066
+41 44 3421066
mhaensli@rcm.ch

Vice-Président

Jeanne Glass

Quartier des Eyssauts
FRA-13450 GRANS

+33 490558178
jeanne.glass@wanadoo.fr

Secrétaire-Général

Jan Essing

Lente 33
NLD-8251
NT  DRONTEN

+31 321 319529
+31 321 312739
essing.jan at hetnet.nl (at=@)

Trésorier
Bank

Thomas Kräuchi

Kürbergstrasse 30
CHE-8049 ZÜRICH

+41 44 3416169
+41 44 3402900
kraeuchi@rcm.ch

Conseiller

Jan Baca

Rbla. Egara 154.6¡
ESP-08221 TERRASSA 
(BARCELONA)

+34 93 7885132
+34 93 7885132

Conseiller 

Zeljko Balog

Sv. Roka 20
HRV-34000 POZEGA

+385 34 292323
+385 34 273605
zeljko1.balog@gmail.com

Conseiller

Wolfgang Freier

Hirschackerweg 32
DEU-66453 GERSHEIM

+49 6843 8510
+49 6843 5599
freierwolfgang@t-online.de

Conseiller

Rolf Mandolesi

Via Speckbacher, 5
ITA-39012 MERANO (BZ)

+39 0473 440288
+39 0473 440288
filmvideomaker@libero.it

Conseiller 

Stanislaw Puls

Dr. A. Jurasza 7/8
POL-85089 BYDGOSZCZ

+48 52 3411805
+48 52 3411805

Conseiller

Alois Urbanek

Schottengasse 3a/5/33
AUT-1010 WIEN

+43 1 5358313
+43
1 2948473
ural-film@aon.at

Amis de l'UNICA

Fred Graber

24, le Pralenet
CHE-1276 GINGINS

+41 22 3691644
+41 22 3691666
video@triskel.ch

CICT

Serge Michel

34 Rue des Coucous
FRA-44230 SAINT SEBASTIEN SUR LOIRE

+33 2 40342077
+33 2 40359269
serge.michel@rff.fr

Filmothèque

Hans Schober

Rosenbergstrasse 56
CHE-9000 ST. GALLEN

+41 71 2236002
+41 71 2229236
info@bueroschober.ch

Conseil légal Georges Fondeur Laach 49
LUX-6945  NIEDERANVEN
+352 347080
+352 26340277
fondeurg@pt.lu

Patronage

Wolfgang Freier

Hirschackerweg 32
DEU-66453 GERSHEIM

+49 6843 8510
+49 6843 5599
freierwolfgang@t-online.de

Technique

Thomas Kräuchi

Kürbergstrasse 30
CHE-8049 ZÜRICH

+41 44 3416169
+41 44 3402900
kraeuchi@rcm.ch

Traduction

Jean Claude Lejosne

18, rue Rose-Marcus
FRA-57140 WOIPPY

+33 3 87329477
+33 3 87329477
jlejosne@modulonet.fr

UNICA News

Ctirad Stipl

Wolkerova 9
CZE-78985 MOHELNICE

+420 583 430617
+420
583 430351
ctirad.stipl@seznam.cz

UNICA Web

Arie de Jong

 


webmaster@unica
-web.com

Latest update:11-07-14