UNICA Committee elected

The UNICA Committee was unanimously re-elected for a period of 3 years by the General Assembly in its annual meeting of August 18, 2000 at Roermond (NLD).
The only exception was Tula Turtia from Finland, who was not a candidate anymore. She has been succeeded by Heidi Lind, the President of the Finnish Amateurfilm federation.