UNICA
Committee / Komitee / Comité

Function

Name

Telephone
Telefax
e-mail Internet

Président

Max Hänsli

+41 44 3421066
+41 44 3421066
mhaensli@rcm.ch

Vice-Président

Jeanne Glass

+33 490558178
jeanne.glass@wanadoo.fr

Secrétaire-Général

Jan Essing

+31 321 319529
+31 321 312739
essing.jan at hetnet.nl (at=@)

Trésorier

Thomas Kräuchi

+41 44 3416169
+41 44 3402900
kraeuchi@rcm.ch

Conseiller

Jan Baca

+34 93 7885132
+34 93 7885132

Conseiller 

Zeljko Balog

+385 34 292323
+385 34 273605
zeljko1.balog@gmail.com

Conseiller

Wolfgang Freier

+49 6843 8510
+49 6843 5599
freierwolfgang@t-online.de

Conseiller

Rolf Mandolesi

+39 0473 440288
+39 0473 440288
filmvideomaker@libero.it

Conseiller 

Stanislaw Puls

+48 52 3411805
+48 52 3411805
Stani-puls@wp.pl

Conseiller

Alois Urbanek

+43 1 5358313
+43
1 2948473
ural-film@aon.at

Amis de l'UNICA

Fred Graber

+41 22 3691644
+41 22 3691666
video@triskel.ch

CICT

Serge Michel

+33 2 40342077
+33 2 40359269
serge.michel@rff.fr

Filmothèque

Hans Schober

+41 71 2236002
+41 71 2229236
info@bueroschober.ch

Conseil légal Georges Fondeur +52 347080
fondeur@vo.lu

Patronage

Wolfgang Freier

+49 6843 8510
+49 6843 5599
freierwolfgang@t-online.de

Technique

Thomas Kräuchi

+41 44 3416169
+41 44 3402900
kraeuchi@rcm.ch

Traduction

Jean Claude Lejosne

+33 3 87329477
+33 3 87329477
jlejosne@modulonet.fr

UNICA News

Ctirad Stipl

+420 583 430617
+420
583 430351
ctirad.stipl@seznam.cz

 

UNICA Web

Arie de Jong


webmaster@unica
-web.com

Latest update:11-07-14