UNICA logo

UNICA 2009

Jeunesse visitors UNICA 2009

One young film maker will be sponsored by UNICA, the national Federation and the organizer, under the condition that (s)he has his/her film in the national selection.

The distribution of costs:

Jeunesse visitors at UNICA 2009

country name
FIN Sakari Mäkelä
NLD Ruben Jansen
NLD Joren Molter
RUS Daniil Nevskiy
SVK Lenka Tomanová
CHE Lukas Moor
CHE Augustin Rebetez
SWE Robin Alexander Stål
UZB Javokhir Radjapov
GBR Hamish Anderson